Free BBQ Chillout

Are you going on holiday in Lloret, Blanes, Salou, Texel or Sunny Beach next summer and do you fancy a great barbecue with live music, fun people and a life story? Drop by!

Alpha evening

During this interactive meeting you will look together with other people your age for answers to questions such as: “Is there more to life?”. You will have fun eating together. After that you listen to a short, inspirational story and discuss it together. No question is too weird to ask.

Where and When are the BBQ Chillouts?

Sunny Beach

Dates

  • Tue 20 August 2019
  • Fri August 23 2019

Adress and time

Menada Villa Bonita Apartments,
MPV6+3W
8240 Sunny Beach, Bulgarije
Tel: +31 85 3012938

  • 18:00 - 21:00 BBQ Chillout
  • 21:00 - 22:00 Alpha

Lloret de Mar

Dates

  • Tue 23 July 2019
  • Fri 26 July 2019
  • Tue 6 August 2019
  • Fri 9 August 2019
  • Tue 13 August 2019
  • Fri 16 August 2019

Adress and time

On July 23 and 26
Carrer Ciudat de la Paz, 13
17310 Lloret de Mar

On 6, 9, 13 and 16 August
Carrer del Pla de Fenals 12, 6-4
Lloret de Mar.
  • 16:00 - 19:00 BBQ Chillout
  • 19:00 - 20:00 Alpha

Texel

Dates

  • Thu July 25 2019
  • Wed 31 July 2019

Adress and time

Thursday, July 25
Molenlaan 18A
1795 AM De Cocksdorp

Wednesday July 31
Oude Dijkje 38
1796 ML De Koog
  • 18:00 - 21:00 BBQ Chillout
  • 21:00 - 22:00 Alpha